Redaktor naczelna

Dominika Wiewiórska
dominika.wiewiorska@grupadobrydom.pl

Redaktor prowadząca

Joanna Kelman
joanna.kelman@grupadobrydom.pl

Zespół redakcyjny

Joanna Lubiniecka
joanna.lubiniecka@grupadobrydom.pl
Agata Schiffer 
prasa@grupadobrydom.pl
Agnieszka Pawlus
agnieszka.pawlus@grupadobrydom.pl
Agnieszka Rejment
agnieszka.rejment@grupadobrydom.pl

Kolportaż

Mirosław Trawka
rzeszow@grupadobrydom.pl

Opracowanie graficzne

Grzegorz Piwko
grzegorz.piwko@grupadobrydom.pl
Rafał Koziarz
rafal.koziarz@grupadobrydom.pl
Marek Koszuta
marek.koszuta@grupadobrydom.pl
Katarzyna Nazimek
katarzyna.nazimek@grupadobrydom.pl

Dział IT

Anna Zimych
anna.zimych@grupadobrydom.pl